Elementary/Improvers Crib Archive

Here are the cribs from the 2017/18 Elemenary/Improvers classes:

May 2018 Dance of the Month – MacDonald of the Isles

Possible dances for end of term party: Crib 29 May 18

Crib Tues 1 May 18    Crib Tues 15 May 18

April 2018 Dance of the Month – Reel of the 51st Division

Crib Tues 3 Apr 18    Crib Tues 17 Apr 18

March 2018 Dance of the Month – Ladies’ Fancy

Crib Tues 6 Mar 18    Crib Tues 20 Mar 18

January 2018 Dance of the Month – Joie de Vivre

Crib Tues 2 Jan 18      Crib Tues 16 Jan 18

November 2017 Dance of the Month – St Andrew’s Fair

Crib Tue. 7 Nov 17           Crib Tue. 21 Nov 17

Crib Tue. 28 Nov 17

October 2017 Dance of the Month – The Findlays’ Jig

Crib Tue. 3 Oct 17          Crib Tue. 17 Oct 17

September 2017 Dance of the Month – Cutty Sark

Crib Tue. 5 Sept 17          Crib Tue. 19 Sept 17