Elementary/Improvers 2019-20 Crib Archive

Here are the cribs from the 2019/20 Elementary/Improvers classes:

March 2020 – Dance of the month – Portnacraig

Crib Tues 3 Mar 20  Crib Tues 17 Mar 20

February 2020 – Dance of the month – Todlen Hame

Crib Tues 4 Feb 20  Crib Tues 18 Feb 20

January 2020 – Dance of the month – The Linton Ploughman

Crib Tues 7 Jan 20  Crib Tues 21 Jan 20

December 2019 – Figure of the month – poussette in reel time

Crib Tues 3 Dec 19  Crib Tues 17 Dec 19

Crib Tues 5 Nov 19    Crib Tues 19 Nov 19

October 2019 – Dance of the month – EH3 7AF

Crib Tues 1 Oct 19     Crib Tues 15 Oct 19

September 2019 – Dance of the month – Kendall’s Hornpipe

Crib Tues 3 Sept 19    Crib Tues 17 Sept 19